July 2016 fabbag review❤

​   Hello lovelies! I am really excited about today’s post!! It’s a review on The fab bag July 2016 edition!! And I know I’m using a lot of exclamation marks because this is my very first subscription to a beauty box/bag. Okay so let’s get into it.

   So this month’s theme was ‘Hello gorgeous’ The bag had a leather-y feel to it. It’s really beautiful blue bag with pink lipstick stains on it.


   So the first thing in the bag was a Johara instant radiance face scrub at the price 500 INR for 100gm. 

   Then there is a pep moisture velvet shampoo at the price 119 INR for 50ml.


   Skin yoga coffee body scrub at the cost of 845 INR. You get the bag itself for ₹599! Plus I’ve never used a body scrub before and I’m very excited to try it out!


   And the last product is a Lipstick (which i’m totally obsessed with!)SUGAR it’s A-pout time! In the shade ‘The big bang berry’ at the cost of 599INR


   I’m impressed with fab bag, probably gonna get a yearly subscription! 

 xx

 It would have been nice if the products above had a Lil’ bit more quantity, but otherwise it’s worth it!)

   So let me know if this helped you guys! It would mean the world to me if you guys could just hit the like button 🙂 

Until then,

Lots of love and lipstick stains;)

Aainaaz xx

Follow me on Instagram

   

Leave a Reply

